* Serbest piyasa verileridir


Bulgaria (, -/ (listen); Bulgarian: , tr. Bǎlgariya), officially the Republic of Bulgaria (Bulgarian: , tr. Republika Bǎlgariya, IPA: ), is a country in southeastern Europe. It is bordered by Romania to the north, Serbia and Macedonia to the west, Greece and Turkey to the south, and the Black Sea to the east. The capital and largest city is Sofia; other major cities are Plovdiv, Varna and Burgas. With a territory of 110,994 square kilometres (42,855 sq mi), Bulgaria is Europe's 16th-largest country.

Export Data (2017)

Import Data (2017)