* Serbest piyasa verileridir


Djibouti (/ (listen) jih--tee; Afar: Yibuuti, Arabic: ‎ Jībūtī, French: Djibouti, Somali: Jabuuti, officially the Republic of Djibouti) is a country located in the Horn of Africa. It is bordered by Eritrea in the north, Ethiopia in the west and south, and Somalia in the southeast. The remainder of the border is formed by the Red Sea and the Gulf of Aden at the east. Djibouti occupies a total area of 23,200 km (8,958 sq mi).

Neighbouring Countries

Eritrea Ethiopia Somalia

Export Data (2017)

Import Data (2017)