* Serbest piyasa verileridir

French Polynesia

French Polynesia ( / (listen); French: Polynésie française ; Tahitian: Pōrīnetia Farāni) is an overseas collectivity of the French Republic and the only overseas country of France. It is composed of 118 geographically dispersed islands and atolls stretching over an expanse of more than 2,000 kilometres (1,200 mi) in the South Pacific Ocean. Its total land area is 4,167 square kilometres (1,609 sq mi).

Export Data (2017)

Import Data (2017)