* Serbest piyasa verileridir


Guatemala (/ (listen) -tə--lə; Spanish: ), officially the Republic of Guatemala (Spanish: República de Guatemala), is a country in Central America bordered by Mexico to the north and west, Belize and the Caribbean to the northeast, Honduras to the east, El Salvador to the southeast and the Pacific Ocean to the south. With an estimated population of around 16.6 million, it is the most populated country in Central America. Guatemala is a representative democracy; its capital and largest city is Nueva Guatemala de la Asunción, also known as Guatemala City.

Neighbouring Countries

Belize El Salvador Honduras Mexico

Export Data (2017)

Import Data (2017)