* Serbest piyasa verileridir


Colombia (/ (listen) kə--bee-ə, -/ ; Spanish:  (listen)), officially the Republic of Colombia (Spanish:  (·)), is a sovereign state largely situated in the northwest of South America, with territories in Central America. Colombia shares a border to the northwest with Panama, to the east with Venezuela and Brazil and to the south with Ecuador and Peru. It shares its maritime limits with Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, Jamaica, Haiti and the Dominican Republic. Colombia is a unitary, constitutional republic comprising thirty-two departments, with the capital in Bogota.

Export Data (2017)

Import Data (2017)