* Serbest piyasa verileridir


Kyrgyzstan (/ -gih-; Kyrgyz: Kyrgyzstan (Kyrgyz pronunciation: ); Russian: or Кыргызстан ), officially the Kyrgyz Republic (Kyrgyz: , translit. Qırğız Respublikası; Russian: , tr. Kyrgyzskaya Respublika), and also known as Kirghizia, is a sovereign state in Central Asia. Kyrgyzstan is a landlocked country with mountainous terrain. It is bordered by Kazakhstan to the north, Uzbekistan to the west and southwest, Tajikistan to the southwest and China to the east. Its capital and largest city is Bishkek.

Export Data (2017)

Import Data (2017)