* Serbest piyasa verileridir


Mauritania (, -/ (listen); Arabic: ‎ Mūrītānyā; Berber: Agawej or Cengiṭ; Wolof: Gànnaar; Soninke: Murutaane; Pulaar: Moritani; French: Mauritanie), officially the Islamic Republic of Mauritania, is a country in Northwest Africa. It is the eleventh largest sovereign state in Africa and is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean to the west, Western Sahara to the north and northwest, Algeria to the northeast, Mali to the east and southeast, and Senegal to the southwest.

Neighbouring Countries

Algeria Mali Senegal Western Sahara

Export Data (2017)

Import Data (2017)